Skip To Main Content

SBDM Council

The CCHS SBDM Council meets at 6:30 pm in the CCHS Media Center, unless otherwise noted. Click here to view meeting agendas and minutes.
2023-2024 Members
Holly Phelps Administrator
Amanda Arthur-McDowell Administrator
Christa DeGroff Teacher
Mary Edmonds Teacher
Hannah Reis Teacher
Sam Steele Teacher
Amanda Tangredi


Emily Toombs Teacher
Shellie Baker Parent
Shannon Natale Parent
Sarah Tucker Parent
Anthony Tsetse Parent


2024-2025 Site Based Decision Making Council Meeting Dates:

  • Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will take place in the CCHS Media Center at 6:00 PM. 
    • July 16th

    • August 20th

    • September 17th

    • October 22nd

    • November 19th

    • December 17th

    • January 14th

    • February 18th

    • March 18th

    • April 15th

    • May 20th

    • June 17th